There can be purpose

I had a dream last night about you-know-who. I just walked past with my friends, and my friends went with YKW. I walked forward rubbing through the twigs on a tree, and YKW left too.

I realized that there can be purpose in the world. And the secret to finding purpose lies in that feeling which is unique in qualia among all qualia I’ve known. I don’t want to give it a name. Names are misunderstood.

I need a similar qualia for my other values, while retaining my grasp on statistical nature of it all.

Leave a Reply

