I need feminism because

In a way I love feminism because it keeps the “I’m better than you” men at check.

I cannot count the number of times when I found men on mount stupid on their way to the valley of despair I was in. Feminism lubricates the path.

Relationship with women or the expectation of it gives us men a feeling of superiority we men do not deserve. And feminism has made women more miserable to live with than what they already were. This, in turn, reduces the feelings of superiority among men.

So I thank feminism for it.

Leave a Reply

