Finding the “Ruin”

I heard the phrase from ex-Scientologists online. It means to to get
someone to reveal something they feel is ruining their life. I’ve
noticed Christians do it too, especially the zealots. Recently a nut
case wrote to me asking how am I whether I am happy expecting me to
complain. I told him exactly what he did not expect, that I am happy
and productive and living up to my standards.

BTW I am actually happy and productive and living up to my standards.
That is not to say I am not ambitious. I am extremely ambitious in a
manner which cannot be defeated with accusations which lead to guilt
or delusions of low self-esteem.

Leave a Reply

