A flier dropped from a Wall Street office onto OWS protesters

Iulhr

One thought on “A flier dropped from a Wall Street office onto OWS protesters

  1. Oh how scary LOL! I think it’s one of the most ridiculous things I ever read. I’ve worked 80 hour work weeks, holidays, weekends, double and triple shifts and every shift you can doing much harder and more important work than these guys. Try working in a situation where screwing up could result in a loss of life. Interesting how they admitted that they would create false products for profit & eat anyone that got in their way. So what has this person ( I use this word loosely ) told us we didn’t already know. Problem for them is that they don’t get what it means to do a job or profession for something other than a profit motive and how to live when they are not pampered. I lived in Chester PA dirt poor when I was first married, I survived, my mom taught in stair wells and closets in Camden, NJ – these people loosing their jobs don’t scare me. What does scare me is them getting to keep their jobs. STILL SAY BLAME WALL STREET.

Leave a Reply

