12 Monkeys Is Disgusting

I just watched "12 monkeys". The whole world thinks it is a masterpiece. I think it is a very disgusting movie. It is disgusting because it portrays human beings as helpless in a Kafkaesque universe.

It is possible for us to create such a world. I've lived in such a world. However I believe such events as an anomaly not the norm.

I found my true mother in spirit who taught me that we are in control within the laws of reality. Unfortunately my old mother's world-view still holds root within me, which underlies my inequities like procrastination and learned helplessness.

I am unlearning it.
Leave a Reply

