Story so far

There was a time when I was made to feel guilty for that which I did not do and made to feel immoral for some of the most moral things I could do. The world exploited me, for achieving their own ends, their own pleasure. I was their sacrificial animal. An animal which thought it was its duty to be food for the cannibals. I was made to sacrifice justice to mercy, forgive incompetence, immorality simply because I was competent and moral.

I have learned that I should never make terms with incompetence and that justice is ruthless. I have learned that love must be out of admiration for one’s virtues and not their flaws. I have learned that unnecessary uncertainty, perpetual agnosticism, centrism, relativism, pragmatism are all the weapon of the enemy.

Above all the root of all evil is premise that – wishing makes it so.

Leave a Reply

