Lying for Jesus

Comment 6. was a rebuttal to the argument in Comment 7 AFTER I read Comment 7. contents on Jim J’s blog.

But somehow the anonymous Comment 7. crops up much later to make it look like rebuttal to Comment 6.

BTW Jim J has 2 blogs (1, 2) publishing almost the same content in parallel. It is quite interesting that Comment 7. link points to the copy I did not comment on and therefore, for a passing by visitor, it appears as thought I was not aware of Comment 7 argument although I was making a rebuttal against it.There by it grants an upper rational ground for the Comment 7 argument.

One thing I’ve learnt from this is that Christians can be shrewd, and politically minded with a very subtle disregard for truth. They justify their lies for Jesus with Mark 9:42.

See Comments. I was having a bad day when I wrote this post. Thats why it is plainly absurd paranoia.

4 thoughts on “Lying for Jesus

  1. That’s odd but also rather funny, edwin. My blog was accepted for an RSS feed syndication last week, which is how the comment was generated – how, I don’t know. I sure hope not every link I’ve ever made to another blog shows up as a comment elsewhere on the Internet. I’ll definitely have to keep an eye on that. In the meantime, I’d suggest you re-titling your post “Lying for Cyber-Jesus”. Regards.

Leave a Reply

