Turmoil @ Home

I found out from my cousin that my brother whined about his aunt on my Orkut scrapbook. My cousin read it and told it to her. They are upset. I deleted the scrap and I replied to my brother on his scrapbook:

Kevin, my scrapbook can be read by everyone on this planet. So if you want to say something really evil, you might want to keep it to yourself. I am referring to the post you made on June 30th about your godmother. So if someone grieves you in future, settle it with that person, face to face.

Bottomline: Don’t be a girl and whine about people. “Be a man.. and do the right thing”. — Russell Peters

One thought on “Turmoil @ Home

Leave a Reply

