Last Exam

I had a dream in which I am writing the next semester’s exam without preparing anything. I finished the exam comfortably, but I forgot to write my matriculation number on it, and after the exam I realized that. I was terribly sad and then suddenly I hear a loud sound far from the horizon and an exclamation from my colleagues. They were something like missiles that look like a space shuttle launch machinery without the space shuttle and there are many of them. One of them flew into the building were we where; into one of the lower floors and the top floors were we were on started shaking and was going to fall down.

It looked like a scene from the movie Cloverfield.

Leave a Reply

