What was done

I could have chose to remain the lion of my forest. But I decided to take a walk out. It was tough, humbling and embarrassing but I chose experience instead of complacence. Before my 100 orbits around the sun is done I have decided to see it all. It is not going to be a fun ride, but this is the only ride I have. Unlike the popular philosophies of my religion and culture where peace and tranquility is preferred to success and achievement, I’ve decided to play it like a hero. I do not expect to win because the universe does not owe me anything. I expect to be forgotten like the loser I have been all my life

Leave a Reply

