Hmm.. I should start blogging again

Blogging has helped in the past to know myself. I should start doing it again. Or else I will suffer. Too bad those christian fanatics at home planned to have my thoughts erased. It did not work. But I did the lose the most important day of my life December 28th 11:00 AM.Current situation: I met her. She is beautiful. I sent flowers and she dumped me. Extremely sad. Has sent her many SMSes and tried to contact her. But she is not replying. She says she thought of me as a friend. But I can’t still see how she wanted to meet me. And how she gave me her address.This universe has done marvelous things for me by saving this wordpress backup from deletion. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

