Added LaTex support

I had always wanted to type equations in this blog. Now this site allows me to do just that. Most probably I am going to modify the greasemonkey script to use the that is installed in this PC instead of querying mimtex.cgi URL that the script relies on. But that is going to be hard because it is hard to use greasemonkey to use local executables. Moreover I will need to upload the equations to Picasa Web.OK here is my first equation:

One thought on “Added LaTex support

Leave a Reply

