I think I know where her home is

Her house is within a hundred meters from ten degrees one minute four seconds North and seventy six degrees twenty minutes nineteen point zero one seconds East.The postal address still lacks a unit number which should pin point her house. Right now the nearest address I have is probably her best friend’s house.Should I sent her something for her birthday? Hmm, I don’t know whether the postal people knows her house.By the way, letters addressed to me never required the exact house number. “Edwin J Palathingal” was popular among the postal people.

One thought on “I think I know where her home is

Leave a Reply

