The fall of a great civilization

A great civilization is not conquered from without until it has destroyed itself from within. (Will Durant)

I have been a victim of exactly the same thing shown in the above video. I knew there was something wrong about it, but I was a child. And I did what children do, i.e. prefer submission to authority. Sometimes I feel anger towards those who made me a victim of it. But I forgive, because even grown ups become victims of such nonsense.

One thought on “The fall of a great civilization

Leave a Reply

