I love this feeling

The girl I have a crush on chatted with me for an hour and a half. It went well. It seems she is OK with my obsession. It is hard to define what I like about her. She is very naive and experienced at the same time.I love this feeling. It is like Christmas in Green Park but different. I really wish life was full of it.I am scrapping my dreams of starting a pharmaceutical company. I am going to aim for a stable & secure future instead of an adventurous & risky one.Who knows? I may even become a moderate catholic once again if this works out because I had promised my God (who does not exist) that I would be back to faith if this works out… But till then I continue having all the skepticism in its current strength..

One thought on “I love this feeling

Leave a Reply

