Thiruvananthapuram, we have a problem!

Looks like ISRO is going to send a man to moon by 2020. Personally, I think it can be done because:

  1. When JFK announced his (honey)moon plans all they had was 15 – min manned flight experience.
  2. Most of (un)manned mission technologies has been invented & time-tested already. All that has to be done is to ask the Russians how they did it, they have helped us before. (Their space suits are the best).
  3. In my personal experience, 3 of the ISRO employees I have known are very open-minded & simple in character. I like to think others share the similar qualities. More often than not, simplicity of character is the natural result of profound thought and birds of the feather flock together.

If this works, I will have more reasons to hold on to my citizenship. They may make a patriot out of me for the right reasons.

Leave a Reply

