Long time no blog

Well, life goes on…. not without its ups and downs. I must say I’ve had many of the best and worst times after coming to Singapore. I will graduate next August and thats going to be real quick. It seems only yesterday that I joined as a Freshman and wow I am a Senior. I have always wondered what the future might bring. Is it fate.. choice? a bit of both? I don’t know. But for the last few months I have felt that now is more important than ever.

I will apply for a university admission whether I get it or not, whether I have the money or not and I will try my best to get a good job. I don’t what is going to happen but it will be like those trees in Green Park during winter.
Leave a Reply

